CONTACT US

Canadian Network for Research on Terrorism, Security and Society

TSAS Administrative Office

Balsillie School of International Affairs

67 Erb Street West
Suite #206
Waterloo, ON
N2L 6C2 Canada

Email: Elizabeth Ford, Project Manager,  ec2ford@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: (226) 772-3126

Join us on Twitter: @tsasnetwork

Send a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Our Executive Committee is currently comprised of the following academic members:

Picture of University of Waterloo logo

Lorne Dawson

Co-Director
Dept. of Religious Studies
519-888-4567 x 35340
ldawson@uwaterloo.ca
Picture of University of Waterloo logo

Veronica Kitchen

Co-Director
Dept. of Political Science
519-888-4567 x 32418
vkitchen@uwaterloo.ca
Picture of Laval University logo

Aurélie Campana

Associate Director, Terrorism
Dept. of Political Science
418-656-2131 x 3771
aurelie.campana@pol.ulaval.ca
Picture of University of Toronto logo

Ron Levi

Member
Munk School of Global Affairs
ron.levi@utoronto.ca
Picture of Ryerson University logo

Sara Thompson

Associate Director, Society
Dept. of Criminology
519-888-4567 x 35340
skthompson@ryerson.ca
UdeM

Karine Cote-Boucher

Member
University of Montreal
karine.cote-boucher@umontreal.ca
Picture of Simon Fraser University logo

Garth Davies

Member
Int'l CyberCrime Research Centre
778-782-4764
garthd@sfu.ca
NPSIA logo

Alex Wilner

Member
NPSIA / Carleton University
613-520-2600 x 6199
alex.wilner@carleton.ca

TSAS STAFF

TSAS has one staff person, and that position that is currently filled.

When TSAS provides funding to principal investigators (PIs) of projects, they have the right to hire assistants as needed.  Typically, PIs of TSAS projects hire graduate students under their supervision as research assistants. TSAS does not control or intervene in this hiring process. Therefore TSAS does not hire Research Assistants or offer Post-Doctoral positions directly.

Anyone interested in being considered for a research assistant with TSAS is invited to review the details of the projects funded by TSAS and to contact individual PIs to inquire about possible positions.

Sign Up for eNews from TSAS

!
!
By clicking 'Subscribe', you are accepting to receive updates from TSAS. You can easily unsubscribe from this mailing list at any time by clicking the 'Unsubscribe' link at the bottom of each of our emails. We respect the privacy of our eNewsletter list.  Learn more
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.